#CovEAT – Soho Grind

Address: 19 Beak Street, Soho, London, London W1F 9RP

What I had: A Beetroot latte, A Hot Chocolate and a Chocolate Cronut

Thoughts: I wanted to try the beetroot latte for some time, so I was quite excited to visit. I had read it was a coffee shop/bar and expected comfortable sofas and a relaxed space. But, I was quite surprised to see it was more stools and bare. Either way, I thought it was quite cool and laid back. The latte was nice, as was the hot chocolate. The cronut looked a bit dry, but it’s a fun item to have at the till nevertheless.

Would I return: Not in a rush, but I would definitely come back.

FullSizeRender.jpgScreen+Shot+2016-01-15+at+00.15.30.png

Leave a Reply

